Happy “Brew” Year to all.

This ales for you. Cheers to you all!

First off, I would like to thank EVERYONE who has supported me and this site in the past year. This has been a great experience for me and I hope I have somehow inspired someone out there to make the best brew they can and to not be afraid to try something new, no matter how crazy. As always feel free to leave me comments! There is nothing I like more than “yapping” about brewing. This site would be nothing without all of you.

Looking to the future on this site….well there will be a lot more to come…I just don’t know what…at least not yet! But I have no plans on calling it quits anytime soon. So I jumping on the bandwagon and wishing everyone a good “brew” year and I hope everyone brews the best beers they can brew and show the macro-brewers that craft brewing is what the people want…not “what most folks call beer”…  And it all starts with great homebrews.  So cheers, and this ales for you! And always remember…CABREW!

-Matt

Leave a Reply

